Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Tallahassee Magazine 2001 Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Field Park Time H/V W/L Score
Wednesday March 28 TFD 2 S 9:00 H    
Thursday March 29 Pachaderms 2 S 6:30      
Wednesday April 4 Somerset Furniture 1 S 6:30 H    
Monday April 9 Crystal Clear Auto 2 S 7:45      
Thursday April 12 Hobbit Hoagies 2 S 9:00      
Thursday April 19 Used Car Supermarket 9 M 7:45      
Wednesday April 25 W & H Fence Co. 10 M 9:00 H    
Thursday May 3 Am. Express Financial 7 M 7:45      
Wednesday May 9 Snapper's Fish House 7 M 6:30      
Wednesday May 16 Untouchables 2 10 M 6:30 H    
Saturday and Sunday, May 19-20, Early season rain make ups. Tom Brown and Messer
Thursday May 24 TFD 9 M 7:45      
Tuesday May 29 K.C.I 3 T 7:45      
Thursday May 31 Pachaderms 3 T 6:30 H    
Wednesday June 6 Crystal Clear Auto 5 T 6:30 H    
Saturday and Sunday, June 9-10, Late season rain make ups. Tom Brown and Messer
Tuesday June 12 Somerset Furniture 5 T 6:30      
Thursday June 14 Hobbit Hoagies 5 T 9:00 H    
Monday June 18 TFD 4 T 7:45 H    
Wednesday June 20 Pachaderms 4 T 7:45      
Tuesday June 26 Somerset Furniture 3 T 9:00 H    
Wednesday June 27 Crystal Clear Auto 3 T 9:00      
Monday July 2 Hobbit Hoagies 4 T 6:30      

Updated on March 28, 2001