Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Seminole Baptist Church 2001 Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Park Field Time H/V W/L Score
Thursday March 29 Shomrei Torah TB 2 6:31      
Thursday April 5 Vineyard Christian TB 4 6:31      
Thursday April 19 Greater Harvest S 2 7:44 H    
Monday April 23 Tal Heights UMC S 2 8:59 H    
Thursday May 3 Temple Israel S 1 6:29 H    
Thursday May 10 Christian Heritage M 7 7:45      
Thursday May 17 Vineyard Christian M 10 6:30 H    
Saturday and Sunday, May 19-20, Early season rain make ups. Tom Brown and Messer
Thursday May 24 Grace Lutheran M 10 9:00 H    
Tuesday May 29 Four Oaks M 7 6:30      
Monday June 4 Seven Hills M 9 9:00      
Saturday and Sunday, June 9-10, Late season rain make ups. Tom Brown and Messer

Please be at the games no later than 15 minutes before game time. That is when the lineup is done. If you can't make it to a game, let Jeremy know at least a day in advance.

Updated on March 28, 2001