Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TALLAHASSEE PARKS & RECREATION DEPARTMENT
2002 ADULT SPRING SOFTBALL SCHEDULE
MEN'S LEAGUES 8 & 9
               
DAY DATE TEAMS FIELD PARK TIME
Tuesday Mar 26 Hobbit Hoagies VS Allbritton Gold Team 2 M 6:30
    Kinsey Contractors VS Hobbit Hoagies 2 M 7:45
    White's Plumbing VS Waste Management Rams 2 M 9:00
               
Wednesday Mar 27 Tallahassee Magazine VS Maintenance First 2 M 6:30
    Allbritton Gold Team VS White's Plumbing 2 M 7:45
    Kinsey Contractors VS Campus Lodge 2 M 9:00
               
Thursday Mar 28 Waste Management Rams VS Tallahassee Magazine 4 M 6:30
    Maintenance First VS Campus Lodge 4 M 7:45
               
Tuesday Apr 02 Campus Lodge VS White's Plumbing 4 M 6:30
    Maintenance First VS Kinsey Contractors 4 M 7:45
    Waste Management Rams VS Hobbit Hoagies 4 M 9:00
               
Wednesday Apr 03 Campus Lodge VS Waste Management Rams 4 M 6:30
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Allbritton Gold Team 4 M 7:45
               
Thursday Apr 04 White's Plumbing VS Tallahassee Magazine 1 M 6:30
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Maintenance First 1 M 7:45
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Kinsey Contractors 1 M 9:00
               
Monday Apr 08 Hobbit Hoagies VS Tallahassee Magazine 1 M 6:30
    White's Plumbing VS Kinsey Contractors 1 M 7:45
    Waste Management Rams VS Maintenance First 1 M 9:00
               
Wednesday Apr 10 Kinsey Contractors VS Waste Management Rams 1 M 6:30
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Campus Lodge 1 M 7:45
    Maintenance First VS Allbritton Gold Team 1 M 9:00
               
Thursday Apr 11 Hobbit Hoagies VS White's Plumbing 2 M 6:30
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Campus Lodge 2 M 7:45
               
Tuesday Apr 16 Waste Management Rams VS Allbritton Gold Team 2 S 6:29
    Campus Lodge VS Hobbit Hoagies 2 S 7:44
    Maintenance First VS White's Plumbing 2 S 8:59
               
Wednesday Apr 17 Allbritton Gold Team VS Hobbit Hoagies 2 S 6:29
    Waste Management Rams VS White's Plumbing 2 S 7:44
    Kinsey Contractors VS Tallahassee Magazine 2 S 8:59
               
Thursday Apr 18 Maintenance First VS Tallahassee Magazine 2 S 7:44
    Campus Lodge VS Kinsey Contractors 2 S 8:59
               
Tuesday Apr 23 White's Plumbing VS Allbritton Gold Team 1 S 6:29
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Kinsey Contractors 1 S 7:44
               
Wednesday Apr 24 Campus Lodge VS Maintenance First 1 S 6:29
    Kinsey Contractors VS Allbritton Gold Team 1 S 7:44
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Waste Management Rams 1 S 8:59
               
Thursday Apr 25 Maintenance First VS Hobbit Hoagies 1 S 6:29
    Tallahassee Magazine VS White's Plumbing 1 S 7:44
    Waste Management Rams VS Campus Lodge 1 S 8:59
               
Monday Apr 29 Kinsey Contractors VS Maintenance First 5 T 6:31
    White's Plumbing VS Campus Lodge 5 T 7:46
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Waste Management Rams 5 T 9:01
               
Wednesday May 01 Campus Lodge VS Tallahassee Magazine 5 T 6:31
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Maintenance First 5 T 7:46
    Waste Management Rams VS Kinsey Contractors 5 T 9:01
               
Thursday May 02 White's Plumbing VS Hobbit Hoagies 5 T 6:31
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Tallahassee Magazine 5 T 7:46
               
Tuesday May 07 Maintenance First VS Waste Management Rams 4 T 7:46
    Campus Lodge VS Allbritton Gold Team 4 T 9:01
               
Wednesday May 08 Allbritton Gold Team VS Waste Management Rams 4 T 6:31
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Hobbit Hoagies 4 T 7:46
    Kinsey Contractors VS White's Plumbing 4 T 9:01
               
Thursday May 09 White's Plumbing VS Maintenance First 4 T 6:31
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Campus Lodge 4 T 7:46
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Kinsey Contractors 4 T 9:01
               
Tuesday May 14 Kinsey Contractors VS Campus Lodge 10 M 6:30
    White's Plumbing VS Waste Management Rams 10 M 7:45
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Allbritton Gold Team 10 M 9:00
               
Wednesday May 15 Tallahassee Magazine VS Maintenance First 10 M 6:30
    Allbritton Gold Team VS White's Plumbing 10 M 7:45
               
Thursday May 16 Maintenance First VS Campus Lodge 10 M 6:30
    Kinsey Contractors VS Hobbit Hoagies 10 M 7:45
    Waste Management Rams VS Tallahassee Magazine 10 M 9:00
               
Monday May 20 Hobbit Hoagies VS Maintenance First 7 M 6:30
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Kinsey Contractors 7 M 7:45
    Campus Lodge VS White's Plumbing 7 M 9:00
               
Wednesday May 22 Campus Lodge VS Waste Management Rams 7 M 6:30
    Maintenance First VS Kinsey Contractors 7 M 7:45
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Allbritton Gold Team 7 M 9:00
               
Thursday May 23 White's Plumbing VS Tallahassee Magazine 7 M 6:30
    Waste Management Rams VS Hobbit Hoagies 7 M 7:45
               
Tuesday May 28 Maintenance First VS Allbritton Gold Team 1 M 6:30
    Kinsey Contractors VS Waste Management Rams 1 M 7:45
    Tallahassee Magazine VS Campus Lodge 1 M 9:00
               
Wednesday May 29 White's Plumbing VS Kinsey Contractors 1 M 6:30
    Waste Management Rams VS Maintenance First 1 M 7:45
    Hobbit Hoagies VS Tallahassee Magazine 1 M 9:00
               
Thursday May 30 Hobbit Hoagies VS White's Plumbing 1 M 6:30
    Allbritton Gold Team VS Campus Lodge 1 M 7:45
               
Wednesday Jun 05 Kinsey Contractors VS Tallahassee Magazine 1 M 6:30
    Waste Management Rams VS Allbritton Gold Team 1 M 7:45
    Campus Lodge VS Hobbit Hoagies 1 M 9:00
    Maintenance First VS White's Plumbing 4 M 9:00
               
    Men's League 8   Men's League 9      
    Allbritton Gold Team   Campus Lodge      
    Hobbit Hoagies   Kinsey Contractors      
    Waste Management Rams   Maintenance First      
    White's Plumbing   Tallahassee Magazine      
               
               
               
               
               
               
               

Last Updated on 03/29/2002
By Tim Goodman